Våre Ansatte

 

Daglig Leder Halden

Tor-Egil Skogheim

E-post:  Tor-Egil@skogheim-as.no

Telefon: 90174535

 

Salgsleder

Ole Kristian Kartnes

E-post: Ole@skogheim-as.no

Telefon: 90891837

 

Avd. Leder Fredrikstad

Erik Moi

Epost: Erik@skogheim-as.no

Telefon: 46860056

 

Avd. Leder Halden

Trine Bohlin Jønsberg

Epost: Trine@skogheim-as.no

Telefon: 91618480

 

Administrasjon/Butikk Halden

Frøydis Degnes

E-post: Froydis@skogheim-as.no

Telefon: 97075899

 

Butikk/Innkjøp Halden

Øystein Killingrød

Epost: Oystein@skogheim-as.no

Telefon: 95167023

 

Lager/Innkjøp Halden

Ann-Kristin Grimstad

E-post: Ann-kristin@skogheim.as.no

Telefon: 47042094

 

Selger Østfold

Marianne Rød

E-post: Marianne@skogheim-as.no

Telefon: 91626391

 

Selger Østfold/Akershus

Terje Grefsli

E-post: Terje@skogheim-as.no

Telefon: 90857874