Våre Ansatte

Halden                                                                                 Fredrikstad

 

Daglig Leder                                                                          Daglig Leder

Tor-Egil Skogheim                                                                 Ole-Kristian Kartnes

Tor-Egil@skogheim-as.no                                                    Ole@skogheim-as.no

90174535                                                                              90891837

 

Inneselger                                                                             Selger

Øystein Killingrød                                                                 Aleksander Beck Hansen

Oystein@skogheim-as.no                                           Aleksander@skogheim-as.no

95167023                                                                                90089114

 

Avd. Leder                                                                             Avd. Leder

Trine Bohlin Jønsberg                                                           Erik Moi

trine@skogheim-as.no                                                         erik@skogheim-as.no

91618480                                                                              46860056

 

Butikk og Administrasjon                                                     Lager/Logistikk

Frøydis Degnes                                                                      Ann-Kristin Grimstad

froydis@skogheim-as.no                                              Ann-kristin@skogheim-as.no

97075899                                                                              47042094

 

Selger                                                                                    Selger

Terje Grefsli                                                                          Marianne Rød

terje@skogheim-as.no                                                Marianne@skogheim-as.no                                                                                                                                           90857874                                                                              91626391

 

 

 

Ass. Markedsfører, Web og Design                                     Lager/Logistikk

Sondre Christopher Skogheim                                              Camilla Cecilie Skogheim

sondre@skogheim-as.no                                                   camilla@skogheim-as.no

45495656                                                                              92061357